The X-Women

Friday, April 16, 2010

Happy Birthday Alaina Huffman



I know what you're thinking...Alaina who? Well, the Canadian actress, who turns 30 on April 17th is currently starring as 1st Lt. Tamara Johansen on the latest incarnation of the sci-fi franchise Stargate. This new series is entitled Stargate: Universe and Alaina is one of the best characters on the show. I knew Alaina previously when she played Black Canary on Smallville and on another sci-fi series called Painkiller Jane. Alaina has been married to John Henry Huffman since 2003 and they have three children. A talented woman with a rising fan base that should produce a long lasting career. Happy Birthday Alaina.

2 comments:

Bob Andelman said...

Fans of Smallville and Stargate Universe star Alaina Huffman might enjoy this May 13, 2010 Mr. Media Radio interview with her.

Drew Watts said...

Many happy returns of the day. Hope you had a blasting party! Planning a farewell party for our seniors soon. Thinking to book one of the affordable event venue online. Saw ideas of sober decorations too. Food will be of everyone's common choices. Cup cakes and drinks will also be ordered from reputed places.